WOW! It seems Redhorse is a lady Pond Meister (maybe not). As noted in "No cattails per my husband. It's his only request for the pond besides how the dock is designed."

Welcome. I lived in Pgh 10 years and I know your area. 1.5 acre is a big pond for me and my management experience but it is very doable for your goals which I have lots of experience with and actually are my expertise aka Pond Doctor.

Answers will take awhile. You are lucky that sample analyses are slowing down now and I have some time for this. I did biology water sample analyses all the while I worked for an environmental firm in PGH.

Be sure to read the postscript.
Your reading of things here has gotten you I think off to a very good start.
1. Your FHM have gotten you off to an excellent start base for forage fish. As you now know FHM males are not that much larger than females and obviously the shipment was close to a 50:50 M-F mixture. Isn't it truly amazing how many offspring 500 FHM can produce. It always amazes me what they can do when they "do their thing" without any predation. The stocking of a lower than normal density of breeder FHM(500) did have a benefit. Fewer were produced and those produced were able to grow and mature fast due to less competition. Truth be known most of those original FHM are probably 'gonners' if you believe the literature which says mature FHM adults usually live one spawning season after producing all those youngsters that your pond now has. However my experience shows some or a good percentage of the hardy ones will live to spawn the second year. Some of this has to do when during the season, as early or late, they were hatched. Some Minnow trapping this spring will confirm or deny presence of 2021 breeder FHM.

2. Your goals are lofty,,,, however I don't think you are going to be able to locate and stock BNM and SFS. :-(. They are more rare to buy than smallmouth bass in the springtime which often cannot be accomplished.