Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
Shotgun01, Dan H, Stipker, LunkerHunt23, Jeanjules
18,451 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,899
Posts557,076
Members18,451
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,414
ewest 21,474
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,110
Who's Online Now
14 members (esshup, Requa, Shorthose, Blestfarmpond, DrLuke, JasonInOhio, H20fwler, Theo Gallus, Justin W, LeighAnn, Bob Lusk, catscratch, Freg, DenaTroyer), 816 guests, and 212 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
F
Flame Offline OP
OP Offline
F
Well, as I was warned my pure Florida lmb are being extremely hard to catch. I have never fished for bass with live bait but have only watched Roland Martin do it on tv with "balloons" for corks.Can anyone give me advise and technique on how to properly do this? I was a pro bass fisherman for 15 years but of course could not use live bait. Only 6 miles down the road we have a wholesale live bait distributer so I can buy minnows, golden shiners (trotline shiners) and a lot of times goldfish. Also I can catch varies size cnbg from the pond if needed. I have caught near 6 pound lmb so I suspect I have at least some 8 pounders in my 2 acre pond and probably larger because I seem to still have a huge supply of different size cnbg in there. I really need technique advise!!

Dear Alcohol, We had a deal where you would make me funnier, smarter, and a better dancer... I saw the video... We need to talk.
T
T