Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
Mcarver, araudy, Ponderific2024, MOLINER, BackyardKoi
18,502 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,963
Posts557,991
Members18,503
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,537
ewest 21,499
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,151
Who's Online Now
4 members (Theo Gallus, nvcdl, bmicek, jmartin), 1,163 guests, and 510 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#330577 04/15/13 07:38 PM
icedad Offline OP
OP Offline
Hello from S/W Ga. I'll be lurking for a couple of days, so to learn more about ponds and will ask a few questions without doubt. I stumbled onto this forum looking for answers to a golden shiner infestation and how to rid my pond of these things. :-) Thank you, Randy

Last edited by icedad; 04/15/13 07:38 PM.
Welcome to the forum. I'm no expert but if you want to get rid of golden shiners why don't you just stock a few lmb?

Sarcasm...yet another free service I offer.
O
Ambassador
Field Correspondent
Lunker
Ambassador
Field Correspondent
Lunker
O
What problems are you having with your golden shiner population and what other species are present?

icedad Offline OP
OP Offline