Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
cgoetz1, BarkyDoos, beauphus, Lina, blueyss
18,518 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,995
Posts558,308
Members18,518
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,577
ewest 21,508
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,155
Who's Online Now
1 members (Bobbss), 561 guests, and 264 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
B
Bucky Offline OP
Fingerling
OP Offline
Fingerling
B
I'm not a complete newbie, at least anymore, but close. About 2 years ago I purchased a cattle ranch east of Denver near Strasburg, CO. The place had great potential water rights, there are 5 aquifers to tap into, and is along the Kiowa creek. The creek runs only a few weeks a year, or in big rain events, but from the looks of things it has been a long time since that happened here in Colorado, more than 7 years or so.