Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
TanyaClick, Brian from Texas, Purplepiggies7, BamaBass9, Sryously
18,508 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,972
Posts558,078
Members18,508
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,556
ewest 21,500
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,151
Who's Online Now
10 members (FishinRod, Dave Davidson1, esshup, Knobber, Bobbss, Sunil, Boondoggle, azteca, Angler8689, Zep), 964 guests, and 161 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#121809 06/13/08 07:54 AM
B
Fingerling
OP Offline
Fingerling
B
My first post and im asking for help. I had 2 guys climb my fence and take 90 9-10 inch bluegills right off of my feeder. They had been stealing my big bass and then noticed the bluegills. My dad caught them and we called the law. I had been raising them for many years. I told the cop the value was 25 dollars each because of the amount of time I put into them. Now the cop wants all the information as to the value.I was thinking someone on here could help me find where to get that kind of info or maybe someone could write a statement themselves explaining the value and how they ruined my hard work and my pond for many years. These were regular breeding bluegills not hybreds. If you need more info ill go into more detail, thanks for any help, I meet with the cop on sunday.

Ambassador
Field Correspondent
Hall of Fame 2014
Lunker
Online Content
Ambassador
Field Correspondent
Hall of Fame 2014
Lunker
Welcome to Pond Boss, bawplank.

Good thing you caught these scumbags.

Start with any receipts you have from purchase of any fish in your pond. If you don't have the receipts, call back to where you bought them and see if they can dig it up for you. If they can't find it, just ask what their unit price and delivery charges were back in the year you bought them.