First the disclaimer. I'm not an expert and have only been actively managing ponds for three years. With that said here is my opinion.

They look like GSF to me, but not being familiar with Warmouth I could be wrong. They look like my GSF.

Based on their size, I would say them coming from another BOW would be unlikely unless that high water event was close to your stocking time. If the high water event was more recent it would be more likely for small fish to enter your pond rather than that size unless you had something like six inches of a foot of water entering. Then larger fish would be more possible. It is the little buggers that really move up and down stream in unbelievably shallow water. I had small BG in my back yard this year, left in the grass as the water receded. Based on their size and stocking time, my best guess is they slipped in with your original stocking. 2" fish can be tough to identify for anyone other than an expert and even the experts might have trouble if they have a thousand fish to sort through and get them in the water before they die. My bet is you unknowingly stocked them.

Yes they will compete with your LMB. Because of the large size of their mouth and aggressive nature they will eat a lot of what a LMB of the same size would eat. If LMB is your main or only goal I would cull them. Particularly where they are that big after only a year. If this was three years down the road and your BG and LMB were well established they would be less worrisome. In my non-expert opinion.