Originally Posted By: esshup
It remembers me if I don't shut off the computer.


I don't want it to remember me so I have things set to blow stuff away when I close the browser.

One of our suppliers, even tho I blow stuff away and do cleanups, their site always remembers me.

Only works on my desktop puter which has a static IP on our network. No clue as to how they do it tho.