Pond Boss
Posted By: adirondack pond N. Redbelly dace - 03/03/10 03:01 AM
Anyone have experience with N. Redbelly dace as pond forage.
I would like to add a different species of minnow to the pond, not that I need to but just for diversity. They are in some nearby wild ponds and are a beautiful little minnow.
They might not hold up well from trout predation but it might be worth a try,.... any thoughts.
Posted By: the stick Re: N. Redbelly dace - 03/03/10 03:13 AM
I had a redbelly dance in a northern strip club one night, but I am not allowed to talk about it anymore.
Posted By: the stick Re: N. Redbelly dace - 03/03/10 03:30 AM
Oh, redbelly dace, sorry I have no experience with. Please allow that I have had a few Kettle One Vodkas tonight.

Leband lang, und prosper,
the stick
Posted By: adirondack pond Re: N. Redbelly dace - 03/03/10 03:31 AM
NO, NOT THIS ONE....THE FISH!!!!

Posted By: the stick Re: N. Redbelly dace - 03/03/10 03:36 AM
So you were that guy in the front row!
Posted By: CJBS2003 Re: N. Redbelly dace - 03/03/10 05:02 AM