Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
lafarmpondguy, bmo, TanyaClick, Brian from Texas, Purplepiggies7
18,510 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,981
Posts558,174
Members18,511
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,565
ewest 21,505
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,154
Who's Online Now
11 members (DPSMESA, Boondoggle, Augie, Sunil, FireIsHot, Theo Gallus, JoshMI, andrew davis, Brian from Texas, LeighAnn, Shorthose), 987 guests, and 198 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
W
OP Offline
W
Hey Folks. I am brand new to Pond Boss. I have been researching fish feeders to replace my old AquaPro which is rusting out. I came across this American Feeder H125. It is made of aluminum and has a lot of features included in the price (battery, solar charger, etc.). However, there are no reviews as of yet. Does anybody out there know anything about these? I would purchase another AquaPro but I am not sure if they are still being manufactured. Right now, my choice to replace my old feeder would be a Texas Hunter. Any thoughts. Thanks in advance. Ken

B
Online Content
B
First I've heard of these guys. I saw an MSRP of 1,000 on their website but no actual pricing making me think you have to buy from a dealer.

Reportedly has a tilt base which might make it interesting for bank mount applications.

Also on the website it looks like there are two larger models which are not available yet. This is a new start up company just getting products out?

No throw pattern listed. Any idea how far and wide these units throw food?

I have a TH bank mount. Shipped same day I ordered. Changed my mounting legs after I ordered which were shipped same day I ordered again. TH is very good on the customer service side and stands behind their products well from my experience.

How did you hear about them?