Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
Ponderific2024, MOLINER, BackyardKoi, Lumberman1985, Bennettrand
18,500 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,961
Posts557,951
Members18,500
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,534
ewest 21,497
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,146
Who's Online Now
4 members (Fishingadventure, Boondoggle, catscratch, Ponderific2024), 1,056 guests, and 153 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#62458 04/24/06 08:56 PM
P
Paulie Offline OP
OP Offline
P
Greetings All,

Hey, I just recently found this site....cool place!

Hoooooboy, do I have questions! I'm really anxious to get this pond, using a longterm approach, into a healthy and even better body of water.

I'm a recent pond owner (bought it just over a year ago), so a total newbie when it comes to pond management. I share it with 20 some other owners-each owner has an equal say over the management of it.