Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
macman59, jm96, flowindustrial, ksueotto58, John Folchetti
18,480 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,941
Posts557,760
Members18,480
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,501
ewest 21,490
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,139
Who's Online Now
7 members (DrewSh, Fishingadventure, catscratch, esshup, Brad346, Joe7328, Foozle), 940 guests, and 190 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
Editor, Pond Boss Magazine
Lunker
OP Offline
Lunker
We're doing an informal survey here. Do you subscribe to Pond Boss? If so, tell us why. If not, please tell us why not. We're looking to continue improving and need some honest answers.

Teach a man to grow fish...
He can teach to catch fish...
N
N
I am new to the whole pond thing. I subscribe via the app on my iPad. I love that I can purchase a magazine at a time since it helps spread out the cost. I also plan to purchase back issues once I finish the January/February and March/April 2017 issues. There is a ton of information and I learn something in every article. In most magazines I hate the advertisements that take up so many of the pages. But with Pond Boss it is actually helping me find even more information on the vendor websites. I honestly don't see how anybody manages a pond, especially new people like me, without the Pond Boss forums and magazine.

NTHA - North Texas Half Acre
Cattle Ranch Ponds
T
T
I take the PB subscription and renewed it in Dec or Jan, I think smile CRS !