Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
Bennettrand, Jward87, Kanon M, KWL, Homestead 101
18,496 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,960
Posts557,935
Members18,496
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,534
ewest 21,493
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,145
Who's Online Now
11 members (Don Kennedy, Augie, Boondoggle, FishinRod, Sunil, Shorthose, ghdmd, phinfan, Theeck, Justin W, Drago), 809 guests, and 285 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 7 of 11 1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
D
Lunker
Lunker
D
Awesome news, Bob!

"Only after sorrow's hand has bowed your head will life become truly real to you; then you will acquire the noble spirituality which intensifies the reality of life. I go to an all-powerful God. Beyond that I have no knowledge--no fear--only faith."
T
Lunker
OP Offline
Lunker
T
More updates from Mom

Ok...I have to clear up some information I posted about the 'ramp'. Our 2 concerns are - a ramp to get into the house and a way to get Matt up the stairs onto the main floor. Since we rent, we cannot do anything permanent. We are also waiting on insurance approval for a shower chair, one that transfers Matt from a wheel chair to the shower chair. (it's not looking good)

Yesterday was a stressful one for Bob and Matt. Communication issues, being tired, etc... So, far today has been nice. The communication barrier is the most difficult right now. Because Matt knows what he wants to say, since he can verbalize we have to kind of play charades, wheel of fortune, hang-man (actually none of those, they just came to me-so, I think I will put those in place) ;\)