Pond Boss Magazine
https://www.pondboss.com/images/userfiles/image/20130301193901_6_150by50orangewhyshouldsubscribejpeg.jpg
Advertisment
Newest Members
Shotgun01, Dan H, Stipker, LunkerHunt23, Jeanjules
18,451 Registered Users
Forum Statistics
Forums36
Topics40,902
Posts557,116
Members18,452
Most Online3,612
Jan 10th, 2023
Top Posters
esshup 28,420
ewest 21,475
Cecil Baird1 20,043
Bill Cody 15,112
Who's Online Now
2 members (Dave Davidson1, jpsdad), 719 guests, and 204 robots.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
D
deaner Offline OP
Lunker
OP Offline
Lunker
D
I have been asked to start a new thread so it may be more visable. The Alumni from the Atwood Hammond high school in Atwood Illinois where I graduated wanted to help those affected by the hurricane. They wanted their funds to go to individuals instead of corporations that have high overheads. They asked me to distribute the donations and I agreed to do this with no administrative fees taken out. This money will not go to my family or friends. Two people will make all decisions and co sign the checks. A local accountant has agreed to donate her time to check the books monthly. weatherholtp@direcway.com
Send checks ppayable to Paul Weatherholt
1111 Highway 29
Wiggins Mississippi 39577
Atwood Hammond HS Disaster Fund
Pond Boss will be recognized as a group assisting with this disaster fund, they will also be in the newspaper write ups.

paul weatherholt
D
deaner Offline OP
Lunker
OP Offline
Lunker
D
Some of you have become involved and I say many thanks as we can make a difference. We are very strict on where this money goes and have found a few that do not tell the facts correctly. My co workers on this project have been great on picking up the signals.
Pond boss will be recognized in the future on our home calls and advertisements.

paul weatherholt
N
Lunker
Lunker
N